March 16, 2018

This week I have been trying to decide if I want to do my site on Dreamweaver or WordPress. So far I have started a site on Dreamweaver but now I am skeptical if I will get my site done in time. I here that WordPress is really easy to use and another great thing is I can work on it at home with paying a cheaper price then Dreamweaver.  On  a good note, I have layout out what I wanted to put on my site and also how I want it to look. I also have been working on a new micrography piece for my portfolio, this one from others is a little different. I decided to use a big font for the beard, hopefully it turns out ok. On Saturday, I will be Interning my new Intern for the first time. It is really excited because not only is he a great artist but he use to attend the AAST. With Grate Creations, I plan to learn a lot of different stuff and I also get to learn how to mange the camera a little bit. My senior year is almost over and I must say it’s getting hard. I remember just coming to AAST for the first time. I really wish I could start all over again. This semester I only took 2 classes so that I could focus on my senior nesters thing in my major [Digital Communications]. Government and Econmics is a struggle at times because its a lot of information to remember. In there I have a 90 which I am really proud of, because history was never my struggle hold when I came here. Right now in my major I have a 70 which I am trying to get my grade up. It’s been hard with working my website, using muse was good but not the best when it comes to publishing. Being that this is my last semester of high school, I plan on ending my year strong with all As. I have convidence that I can achieve this goal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *